Standort

Reisebüro - Omnibusbetrieb
Fritz Müller e.K.

Inhaber Holger Müller
Industriestraße 2-5
64560 Riedstadt-Crumstadt

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-0
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20

E-Mail: info@mueller-riedstadt.de
www.mueller-riedstadt.de

So finden Sie uns

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Holger Müller & Sabine Müller-Kampa

Holger Müller & Sabine Müller-Kampa

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-0
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
info@mueller-riedstadt.de

Reisebüro

Heike Volk

Heike Volk

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-19
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
h.volk@mueller-riedstadt.de

Reisebüro

Andelka Krnjic-Skondro

Andelka Krnjic-Skondro

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-12
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
a.skondro@mueller-riedstadt.de


Busanmietung

Regina Bechstein

Regina Bechstein

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-11
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
r.bechstein@mueller-riedstadt.de

Busanmietung

Sabrina Kramer

Sabrina Kramer

Tel. 06158 / 18 85 - 17
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
s.kramer@mueller-riedstadt.de

Busanmietung

Andrea Metsch

Andrea Metsch

Tel. 06158 / 18 85 - 21
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
a.metsch@mueller-riedstadt.de


Buchhaltung

Dagmar Ballweg

Dagmar Ballweg

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-16
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
d.ballweg@mueller-riedstadt.de

Buchhaltung

Petra Klink

Petra Klink

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-15
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
p.klink@mueller-riedstadt.de

Buchhaltung

Kathrin Reichardt

Kathrin Reichardt

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-15
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
k.reichardt@mueller-riedstadt.de


Disposition in Riedstadt

Thomas Mitzscherling

Thomas Mitzscherling

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-18
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
tm@mueller-riedstadt.de

Disposition in Riedstadt

Jens Siegmund

Jens Siegmund

Tel. 06158 / 18 85-18
Fax 06158 / 18 85-20
j.siegmund@mueller-riedstadt.de


Disposition in Groß-Gerau

Adresse: Wasserweg 12, 64521 Groß-Gerau

Jacqueline Dippel

Tel. 06152 / 7195-21
Fax 06152 / 7195-25
j.dippel@mueller-riedstadt.de

Disposition in Groß-Gerau

 

Bernd Hofmann

Tel. 06152 / 7195-21
Fax 06152 / 7195-25
b.hofmann@mueller-riedstadt.de

Werkstatt

MÜLLER-Busservice GmbH

Tel. 06152 / 7195-23
Fax 06152 / 7195-25

Busanmietung

Mehr erfahren

Gruppen & Vereine

Mehr erfahren

Katalogreisen

Reiseangebote